The Route 66 Sprint Series, presented by MG Tires, Franklin Motorsports, and IAME USA East celebrates the season annually with a Championship Banquet and Awards Presentation.  With just a little over a month until our December 1st Championship Banquet, here is all you need to know about this gala affair!

Thousands of dollars to be given away in awards and raffles.


Crowne Plaza
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield. IL 62703

Event Timeline
4:00 PM – Registration Opens
5:00 PM – Cocktails
6:30 PM – Dinner

Awards Presentation to follow dinner

Crowne Plaza
$92.00 + Tax

Don’t forget to ask for the “Road to the Championship – Route 66” rate.

Additional Notes:
No walk-ups will be permitted. Attendance to this event is by REGISTRATION ONLY.
In order to receive awards and prizes, all drivers must attend the Banquet, and PRE-REGISTER.  If you are not pre-registered, there will be no award or prize for you.

Everyone is welcome to Attend

We look forward to seeing you all in Springfield for 2018 Route 66 Sprint Series Champions Banquet, sponsored by Bell Racing USA, KartLift, and KartSport North America.

The list of drivers that have qualified for year end awards is below.  To qualify, per the rulebook, drivers must have competed in at least 10 race days, and finished in the top 10 in points.

IAME KA100 Junior IAME KA100 Senior
Sponsored by DR Racing Kart Midwest Sponsored by Express Karts & Parts
1st Tristan Farber 1st Colton Ramsey
2nd Keegan Bosch 2nd Josh Hotz
3rd Dru Lyda 3rd Stephen Dial
4th Owen Mahle 4th Matthew Northrop
5th Zach Della
7th Aaron Bromberek
8th Greg Della
9th Aaron Hachmeister
10th Connor Cass
IAME Micro Swift IAME Mini Swift
Sponsored by DNJ Intermodal Services Sponsored by Allison Racing Engines
1st Cameron Brinkman 1st Elliot Cox
2nd Aryton Grim 2nd Logan Adams
3rd Logan Julien 3rd Dane Sensel
4th Cameron Myers 4th Alex Grapsas
5th Indy Ragan 5th Dylan Julien
6th Austin Olds 6th Josh Fiene
7th Levi Copass 7th Rylie Myers
8th Dane Van Dyck
9th Kyle Cottingim
10th Brayden Zirves
IAME X30 Senior IAME X30 Junior
Sponsored by Merlin Racing Karts Sponsored by Woltjer Racing Engines
1st Alexander Kardashian 1st Kaden Wharff
2nd Austin Schaff 2nd Nicholas Terlecki
3rd Armin Cavkusic 3rd Garrett Adams
4th Lane Vacala 4th Lucas Smalec
5th  Jack Dorsey
6th Aaron Bromberek
Yamaha Cadet Yamaha Junior
Sponsored by Mills Pallet, Inc Sponsored by Switch Racing Engines
1st Logan Adams 1st Kaden Wharff
2nd Alex Grapsas 2nd Taylor Maas
3rd Elliot Cox 3rd Garrett Adams
4th Cameron Brinkman 4th Bryce Mersberger
5th Ava Hanssen 5th Sam Hinds
6th Cameron Christ
7th Joshua Carlson
8th Zach Collins
Yamaha Senior
Sponsored by L&T Clutches
1st Alexander Kardashian
2nd Adam Crepin
3rd Jake Venberg
4th Josh Fierke
5th Michael Paterno
6th Carter Pease
7th Arie Venberg
8th Colby Horn
9th Nate Dean
10th Jeremy Fierke