With the Championship Banquet just around the corner on Dec. 2, many competitors are making plans to head to Springfield, Il to receive awards, or support their friends.  You should make your banquet reservations for the dinner today, using the Series website.   ALL dinner reservations must be done in advance.  You can also make a hotel reservation at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield.  The link below is to our group room rate of $92/night, whic should be good through Nov. 27th.  As of today, the current market room rate is $90/night online, but expect this to increase as the date draws near.  The Holiday Inn Express is right next door, and there are several other nice hotels nearby, including the Candlewood, which is very nice and is listed for $69/night.  The Country Inn & Suites on Stevenson Drive is also newer, very nice, and is listed at $68/night as of this posting.  All those prices are subject to change, so book early.

Crown Plaza link – Route 66 Crowne Plaza

The following drivers have competed in at least 8 racedays this year and are eligible to receive an award, if they attend the banquet.


Comer Kid Kart Micro Swift X30 Sr. Yamaha Cadet Yamaha Rookie
Ava Hanssen Dane Sensel Armin Cavkusic Garrett Adams Hunter Pruitt
Wyatt Kessinger Hunter Pruitt Alexander Kardashian Logan Adams Ava Dutton
Levi Copass Cameron Brinkman Alex Bertagnoli Christian Miles Ashton Henckel
Sarah Bradley Logan Julien Lane Vacala Sam Hinds Cameron Brinkman
Brayden Zirves Elliot Cox Mick Gabriel Adam Maxwell Dan Van Dyck
Sam Tutwiler Ryker Mattes Porter Weisensel Alex Grapsas
 Levi Smith Austin Olds Aaron Bromberek Bryce Mersberger
Ava Dutton Conner Churchill
Sean Dixon Dylan North Zach Collins
Ava Dobson Blake Weiss Cameron Christ
Bambino Kid Kart Mini Swift X30 Jr. Yamaha Jr. Yamaha Sr.
Sarah Bradley Garrett Adams Matthew Northrop James Lynch Alexander Kardashian
Brayden Zirves Logan Adams Maks Kowalski Zack Pretorius Dakota Pesek
Wyatt Kessinger Lucas Smalec Kaden Wharff Jack Dorsey Stephen Dial
Chase Ermeling Keegan Bosch Kyle Thome Matthew Mockabee Adam Crepin
Ava Hanssen Sam Hinds Kyle Janssen Tristan Farber Killian Keaveny
Parker Garrigus Alex Grapsas Aidan Harrington Zach Della PJ Lyda
Wiley Rhives Adam Maxwell Connor Cass Taylor Maas Michael Paterno
Camrin Cass Tahlon Yockel Greg Della Emily Hurlbert
Jace Park James Lynch Connor Cass Josh Fierke
Cameron Christ JJ Hansen Arie Venberg Jake Venberg